42 STAINLESS REFRIGERATOR

petak, 02.12.2011.

WALK IN FREEZER PRICE. FREEZER PRICE


Walk In Freezer Price. Bosch Fridge Freezer Spares. Sub Zero Refrigerators Problems



Walk In Freezer Price





walk in freezer price















hellow!




hellow!





Ok, as the othewise brilliant Rumee bhai (Tanjeer Wahab) didn't realize from the lack of an avatar in my profile, I don't have any pictures of myself (without other ppl in it that is). So dug up this one, I gave my camera to a diver for some dive pics and he took this one.
So haven't figured out who to tag yet, pretty much anyone I can tag has been already tagged multiple times. Seems like a burden to keep doing that. Anyways, here goes (obviously I am not as funny as some of the other ppl here)
So anyone volunteer to be tagged?...:)

1. I have decided to move from my current city (folsom) and was thinking about how many places I have stayed so far.
- Chittagong - ~20yrs
- Dhaka - ~6yrs
- College Station, Tx - 1.5yrs
- Folsom - ~10yrs
Shocking to realize I've lived in Folsom longer than Dhaka, which I used to consider hometown. Sadly, Dhaka doesn't feel like hometown now, mainly because it has changed so much that I don't know the back alley's any more.
2. When I was about 8/9 yrs old, cut my finger with a blade pretty badly just before a chittagong to dhaka trip, and didn't tell anyone in case I am not allowed to go. Kept my hand hidden in my pocket all the way till dhaka..:) Still have the scar. So yeah, I am a bit crazy!
3. I am an engineer to the core...:) - once upon a time, used to calculate the price per sheet and number of sheets per role to buy paper towel!
4. I tend to get bored with everything pretty quickly - having lunch or dinner every day bores me sometimes! Even (dare i say it?) photography sometimes, although that usually passes. Constantly need different things to do or else I just stay home doing pretty much nothing.
5. 95% of my life is pretty uneventful (since I am an engineer, that's a calculated number, approximate though), but have quite a an eventful life at other times, which basically means vacations. some interesting things I've done last year :
- Jumped off a cliff in NZ. That was to test how scary 350 ft drop feels...:)
- chased a shark while snorkeling (figured since it's swimming away from me, it probably doesn't feel like biting)
- walked into a building at east berlin at 2 in the morning, there was no reason to think it was anything other than very shady place, but was actually an artist colony.
- Watched the soccer finals with the Dutch at museum place, amsterdam - awesome party.
- just for comparison - last weekend was spent doing taxes, the weekend before was spent in front of the computer...:)
6. If it is not obvious already - love to travel. Some of the difficult items in my things to do list - go to mount roraima, borneo's lost world, travel around patagonia, take a real amazon jungle trip (not the touristy ones), tibet.
Another big item on my list : the backcountry of yosemite national park and see some of the peaks Ansel Adams made iconic. But not sure if I am up to 50 odd miles of backpacking in the high mountains..:(
7. I am a foodie who doesn't cook. On an average day, there is absolutely no food in my house (not counting juice or milk), I sometimes feel bad for my freezer that it has to stay on! But while on vacation I sometimes spent more time researching where to eat than what to see. Big fan of Japanese, vietnamese, korean, french, italian, mexican. In my opinion chinese is pretty much the worst of asian food...:)
8. I'll try eating almost anything atleast once - some of the more exotic things I've eaten that looked really really unappetizing: (strangely, all from Japan) - almost raw, only lightly burned chicken (that one induced a serious gag reflex, but couldn't refuse cuz my japanese colleagues offered it), sushi with a bright yellow blob on top (I think it might have been sea anemone), another sushi with bunch of clear small fish (like choto mach, but very small)
9. My ideal relaxing day is to sit at an outdoor cafe with something to read and watch people go by, or lie down on a deserted beach or go for a hike in the mountains, come back and have a steak!
10. Used to be a voracious reader, but nowadays my reading solely consists of newsweek, google news, some tech websites and sometimes photography magazines at the bookstore.
11. I keep telling everyone I am retired from sports..:) Which is a long way from bd days when we were playing something pretty much all the time. Used to play basketball for BUET, and in the last 10yrs, I can probably count the nubmer of times I touched a basketball or turned on a sports channel. Nowadays, it's running on the trails or working out at the gym that keeps me fit. I am a gym nut at heart but not in practise..:)















Gross




Gross





When I first moved into this neighborhood,
I checked out the supermarket that was down the street. I picked up few items. Some staples. I waited in line for about 25 minutes. There was an express line but there was no cashier working there. I started a conversation with the woman in front of me. She said she shops at this market because of the parking lot. She had only gotten sick once from the food she'd bought there. I could understand that. In the few times I've revisited this store its been hellish.
The first thing that hits you as you walk through the front door is the smell. The best way to describe it is a rotting fish mixed with a backed up sewer. .
All of the perishables are situated in a giant "Walk in" freezer room. So if its summer time.. A perfect place to catch a cold. All the milk, cheese and eggs are in with the meat. Once your cart is full and you go to check out. Prepare to wait..FOREVER. The person in the front with their two carts and WIC card is handing the cashier their coupons. Every other item the cashier calls into the microphone speaker "Price Check" or "Overcharge".Then there is the wait for the manager, who is in the back overseeing a tracker-trailer truck delivery of milk that will sour in two days.
Badly managed? No. This "Western Beef" is not managed at all. I see people in despair and frustration discard their fully stocked carts and leave the building.
The cart will sit there with the milk and eggs and meat for hours before someone, some minimum waged stock clerk from Central America, moves the perishables back into its polar home.
The conditions are horrible and so there is a constant turnover of employees.
The dumpster for the market sits in the parking lot close to the street corner.
In the heat of a summers day, the smell is so BAD, I've seen birds fall out of the sky as they flew over head..I've seen stray dogs faint.










walk in freezer price







Related topics:

horizontal freezers

refrigerated warehousing and storage

compact upright freezers

refrigerator ice maker hose

refrigerated cakes

appliance refrigerator

true 2 door freezer

freezer ice maker not working



02.12.2011. u 11:14 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

42 STAINLESS REFRIGERATOR

42 stainless refrigerator, admiral refrigerator troubleshooting, refrigerant flow control